CRITICISM AND CORONA: Conference tomorrow! Warsaw 5 p.m.

CRITICISM AND CORONA: 

Redefining the Performing Arts in Times of the Corona Pandemic  

REMINDER — The interactive live-streamed international conference of the IATC will take place TOMORROW, May 29, 2020.

To access it, you are welcome to join the IATC web journal: www.critical-stages.org or go directly to its YouTube channel:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC73SS_6j5ScHFkw0BONMZYA

FREE ACCESS TO ALL!

Any participant/visitor wishing to ask questions or make comments during the conference must write an e-mail to Ivan Medenica at ivan.medenica@gmail.com

Questions and comments will be treated at the end of the conference.

TIME:

Friday May 29:

San Francisco: 8 A.M.

Chicago: 10 A.M.

Montreal, New York: 11 A.M.

London, Lisbon, Lagos: 4 P.M.

Paris, Stockholm: 5 P.M

Moscow: 6 P.M.

Mumbai: 8:30 P.M.

Beijing: 11 P.M.

Tokyo: 12 P.M.

Auckland: 30 May, 3 A.M.

etc.

PLEASE CIRCULATE TO ALL!

==

CRITICISM AND CORONA: 

Redefining the Performing Arts in Times of the Corona Pandemic  

RAPPEL — Le colloque international interactif en direct de l’AICT aura lieu DEMAIN, le 29 mai 2020. Pour y avoir accès, vous êtes priés d’aller sur le site de la revue Web de l’AICT: www.critical-stages.org ou encore directement sur sa chaîne YouTube :

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC73SS_6j5ScHFkw0BONMZYA

ACCÈS LIBRE À TOUS ET À TOUTES !

Les personnes désirant intervenir ou poser des questions pendant le colloque sont priées d’écrire un courriel au responsable Ivan Medenica à ivan.medenica@gmail.com

On y réagira à la fin du colloque.

HEURE :

Vendredi 29 MAI :

San Francisco: 8 h du matin

Chicago: 10 h

Montréal, New York: 11 h

Londres, Lisbonne, Lagos: 16 h

Paris, Stockholm: 17 h

Moscou: 18 h

Bombay: 20h30

Pékin: 23 h

Tokyo: Minuit

Auckland: 30 mai, 3 h du matin

Dodaj komentarz